Meet the Future of Roswell Society Committee

The Future of Roswell Society committee helps bring awareness to the society. They also help to organize member opportunities and events as well as identify research projects for funding each year.

Pictured in the photo above:

(Top row from left to right) Caroline Pierce, Andrea Vossler, Eliza Friedman Shea, Konstantine Kentros, Katherine Liebner, Pauline Kane and Jenna Myers. 

(Bottom row from left to right) Jordan Joseph-Fogel (co-chair), Allison Joseph (co-chair), Rick Ryskalczyk and Zach Schrieber.

Committee members not pictured: Kilby Bronstein, Marisa Faitelson, Nicholas Ingrassia, Dillon Joseph, Annie O’Neil-White, Emily Smaldino Wallace and Teddy Tiftickjian